Quality Enamel Signs

Call Us: +31 (0) 20-8202345

House number oval with frame and colored edgeHG-24 - 16x11cm

House number oval with frame and colored edgeHG-24 - 16x11cm

Description

The enamel house numbers are handmade using traditional techniques.
Curved shape , 1,5 mm steel base material. The number is completely made of powder in the oven at 800 ºC. Relief is visible.

 For a letter after the house number there is an extra charge.
(Letter is always displayed in a Capital letter click for an example)
Delivery period for the hand crafted enamel house numbers in approximately 4 until 6 weeks.


 

Information

Model: HG-24

16 x 11 cm.

4.9/5 | 14

£43.80

This example is indicative only

Options

Background colour

Print colour

Reviews

Karel R.
06/18/2018
Dit nummerbord past pefect bij ons 100 jaar oude huis, ook de kleur past erg goed bij het in grachtengroen geschilderde huis en ook de qualiteit is van zeer hoge kwaliteit.
Françoise Sylvestre
12/22/2015
Produit techniquement et esthétiquement réussi Fabrication étrangère avec délai de livraison assez long La couleur du fond 'marron foncé) ne correspond pas à notre commande et photo de présentation (rouge bordeaux) Un gabarit de perçage serait le bienvenu Accessoires fournis
Sam Lenoir
12/18/2015
Parfaitement conforme à nos attentes en terme de design ,concernant la fiabilité seul le temps nous le dira. Délai respecté Le prix justifie l'esthétique et la matière .
Michèle Burdin
07/03/2015
Très belle qualité et sérieux service des commandes.
Jenny Kramer
03/22/2015
Ik ben erg in mijn sas met mijn nieuwe huisnummerbordje. Het is prachtig geworden. Echt vakwerk! Heel goed verpakt verstuurd en inclusief pluggen en schroeven. Het was het wachten meer dan waard! Jenny Kramer
Y. Hokken
02/13/2015
Het duurt even eer hij klaar is, maar dan heb je ook een heel mooi nummerbord bij de voordeur, keurig verpakt geleverd met plug en schroeven , wij zijn er blij mee!
GAILLON Daniel
11/25/2014
Plaque de très belle Qualité - visuel impéccable - positionnement lors de la pose facilité par les rondelles plastiques présentent dans les logements vis - délai prévu respecté - très bonne protection du produit lors de l'expédition - délai conforme au prévsion
GAILLON Daniel
11/25/2014
Plaque de très belle Qualité - visuel impéccable - positionnement lors de la pose facilité par les rondelles plastiques présentent dans les logements vis - délai prévu respecté - très bonne protection du produit lors de l'expédition - délai conforme au prévsion
GAILLON Daniel
11/25/2014
Plaque de très belle Qualité - visuel impécable - positionnement lors de la pose facilité par les rondelles plastiques présentent dans les logements vis - délai prévu respecté - très bonne protection du produit lors de l'expédition - délai conforme au prévsion
Bram van Burg
10/14/2014
het nummerbordje is prachtig mooi geworden.!
Lorraine Bowen
06/30/2014
Quality product! We are very impressed with our number 12 house number. We ordered it after seeing the French number plates in the South of France. The sign is very good quality and we are very pleased with it! Cheers and keep up the good work.
Jean PORCHET
03/18/2014
Très belle plaque conforme à ma demande, dommage que le délai de fabrication soit si long.
Guido De ville
11/15/2013
hangt er al. Is heeel mooi en authentiek; Guido De Ville - Brugge
Jacqueline De Stigter
10/09/2013
Mooi kwaliteits product en het siert je woning
 Write Review 
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Back to Top

If you continue to use our website, you're accepting cookies and comparable techniques. With this, we are collecting data which is used by us and third parties to track your internet behaviour on our websites and those of third parties. Why? Read our full cookie statement

x