Quality Enamel Signs

Call Us: +31 (0) 20-8202345

House number curved with frame HG-10 - 22x16 cm

House number curved with frame  HG-10 - 22x16 cm
House number curved with frame  HG-10 - 22x16 cmHouse number curved with frame  HG-10 - 22x16 cmHouse number curved with frame  HG-10 - 22x16 cmHouse number curved with frame  HG-10 - 22x16 cmHouse number curved with frame  HG-10 - 22x16 cm

Description

The enamel house numbers are handmade using traditional techniques.
Curved shape , 1,5 mm steel base material. The number is completely made of powder in the oven at 800 ºC. Relief is visible.

For a letter after the house number there is an extra charge.
(Letter is always displayed in a Capital letter click for an example)
Delivery period for the hand crafted enamel house numbers in approximately 4 until 6 weeks.

Information

Model: HG-10

22 x 16 cm.

4.9/5 | 19

£41.40

This example is indicative only

Options

Background colour

Print colour

Reviews

Eva M.
11/01/2018
Knap vakmanschap, aanwinst voor exterieur van de woning!
Annemieke D.
04/25/2018
Blij met ons mooie nieuwe huisnummer, mooi afgewerkt en snelle levering. Emaillegigant is een goede aanrader !!
Melissa v.
02/07/2018
mooi product. Levering volgens afspraak. veel keuze. Echt alles super goed. Ik zou dit bedrijf aan iedereen aanraden.
Lars Näsholm
12/13/2016
We are very satisfied with the sign and it is now mounted where it belongs. Will recommend Your company to our friends. Thank You /Lars/
Bianca Packbier
07/19/2016
Wij zijn tevreden en het hangt prachtig.
Hina Lefrançois
05/10/2016
Très beau produit, livraison relativement rapide, rien à redire !
Therese Dahl
01/18/2016
Really nice and authentic looking
Harold Schukkink
12/13/2015
Dit is de tweede keer dat we een huisnummerbordje besteld hebben bij de Emaillegigant. Deze keer ook weer dik te tevreden.
Co Donderwinkel
11/03/2015
Het bord is absoluut een topper!! Helemaal wat wij er van verwachtten.
Benjamin Craig
09/07/2015
Great enamel custom house numbers! Nice heavy enamel and very high quality. This is not a thin stamped tin house numbers. We're very happy with the purchase. After shopping around, I found the price to be very reasonable when compared with other internet vendors. These house numbers are great for making your house unique with a European touch in an area where enamel house numbers are rare. Thanks, Craig family
A.M den Exter
02/16/2015
het huisnummer hangt op ziet er goed uit er zijn er erg blij mee hebben goede en leuke reacties op gekregen ze aan te bevelen aan andere ook jullie service met vriendelijk groet dhr den Exter
Arie krouwel
02/13/2015
Wij zijn heel tevreden met ons emaille Huisnr bord Staat heel mooi en de kleuren die wij uitgekozen hebben past perfect bij ons huis. Zeer verzorgd en keurig verpakt aangekomen.
Mike Duijvestijn
10/06/2014
Ziet er perfect uit en volgens afspraak op tijd geleverd.
rené van melis
09/05/2014
Je moet inderdaad enkele weekjes geduld hebben maar de twee stuks grote huisnummers die ik heb besteld zijn gewoon prachtig gemaakt. Er zitten pluggen en schroeven bij waarvan de schroeven hopelijk RVS zijn zodat het ook lang mooi blijft. Niet echt goedkoop maar wel heel mooi gemaakt en zodoende vele (tientallen?) jaren mee zal gaan.
Wybo van Biemen
07/28/2014
Het huisnummer voldoet helemaal aan de verwachtingen, en het staat erg mooi op de net gereinigde gevel!
Paul F. Denning
03/09/2014
Prompt shopping and great quality sign. Perfect for Sonoma wine country
Sophia van den Heuvel
03/04/2014
Prima kwaliteit en mooi afgewerkt
Glenn Sanda
05/21/2013
Het duurt even, maar dan heb je ook wat. Je kunt zien dat er zorg is besteed aan het product. Oook aan het inpakken en versturen is aandacht besteed. Ik ben kortom, een tevreden klant.
Jean Michiels
05/16/2013
Mooi nr bord, snelle levering, goede service!
 Write Review 
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Back to Top

If you continue to use our website, you're accepting cookies and comparable techniques. With this, we are collecting data which is used by us and third parties to track your internet behaviour on our websites and those of third parties. Why? Read our full cookie statement

x