Quality Enamel Signs

Call Us: +31 (0) 20-8202345

Streetsign without frame SG-07 - 40 x 8 cm

Streetsign without frame  SG-07 - 40 x 8 cm
Streetsign without frame  SG-07 - 40 x 8 cm

Description

The only real street sign from back then!

Fully stencilled performed
Each letter build with color powder in the oven.
Relief is feel-able with every character.
Beautiful curved performed, a true eye catcher on your wall!

Texts are always done in capital letters.
Delivery for the handmade enamel street signs, is approximately 4 to 6 weeks.

Aanvullende informatie

Information

Model: SG-07

40 x 8 cm.

4.9/5 | 11

£45.20

This example is indicative only

Options

Only uppercase allowed

Background colour

Print colour

Reviews

Waa K.
09/17/2018
Goed zeer tevreden
ROSANNA ZITO
01/01/2017
Het naambord ziet er prima uit.
Arnaud VAN GOETHEM
12/08/2016
Très content de ce produit
Jan van Ravenswaaij
02/22/2016
Kwalitatief perfect!
eric korthagen
01/11/2015
straat naambord voor vrienden laten maken. die waren er verrukt over en wij zelf ook. zozeer zelfs dat we er ook 1 voor ons zelf hebben laten maken. perfect gewoon
Christophe Verbeek
09/30/2014
Helemaal tevreden! Levertijd mag van mij wel korter, snap wel waarom dit zo lang duurt, gezien het werk! Kwaliteit is super, bevestigings- materiaal ook.
Niko Koivuniemi
04/29/2014
Very good quality, with good, sturdy build. Special wishes accommodated nicely with extremely helpful customer service!
J.B.D. Lowies
10/27/2013
We hadden al eerder een bord besteld en waren zeer tevreden. Vandaar we weer een bord hebben besteld!
Dirk Provinciael
06/15/2013
Knap! Buren wisten niet dat je een eigen ontwerp kan laten maken. Perfecte uitvoering, opvolging en aflevering
J.B.D. Lowies
09/10/2012
Gemakkelijk te bestellen, keurig verpakt verzonden en we zijn heel tevreden over de kwaliteit
lode
07/11/2011
zeer mooi en degelijk afgewerkt product. ook de termijn van de levertijd wordt keurig gerespecteerd . prima
 Write Review 
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Back to Top

If you continue to use our website, you're accepting cookies and comparable techniques. With this, we are collecting data which is used by us and third parties to track your internet behaviour on our websites and those of third parties. Why? Read our full cookie statement

x